Kikkoman Umami Joy Sauce, Soy Free, Gluten Free
Umami Joy Sauce is great for allergen-friendly diets because it contains no soy, no wheat, and no gluten. It’s also made without any artificial flavors or unrecognizable ingredients. The three ingredients are simply: tomato extract, water, and salt. It’s our carefully controlled traditional fermentation process that transforms those ingredients into a product that looks, cooks, and tastes like soy sauce. We created Umami Joy Sauce to be a one-to-one substitute for any of our soy sauces. Just measure the amount of Umami Joy Sauce that’s called for as “soy sauce” in any recipe, and you’ll get all the rich flavor and umami you love. Bring joy to any meal and use it like you'd use soy sauce - for marinating, cooking, in dressings, with sushi and your other favorite dishes.
Case Yield: ~120